Ignite Seattle’s Eggsasperating Competition

Posted on February 16, 2007. Filed under: Looky What I Found, My Quirky Videos |

We had a great time at Eggnite Seattle… er Ignite Seattle where innovation was the key theme throughout the event. Video of the many presentations will be posted on the Ignite Seattle site so I won’t trouble with them here. What I need to show you is much more *hard hitting*. It will have you answering the questions of which came first, the chicken or the egg, with a resounding, “Does it really matter?!”

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the worst – cooking show – ever.

Oh, and don’t miss the egg-cam-smash at the end. And please send money as I need a new camera. I take paypal. Thanks!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Ignite Seattle’s Eggsasperating Competition”

RSS Feed for People Geek TV Comments RSS Feed

Nice. It was a very fun night. I so would have loved to take your camera and see if I could fix it. Oh well.

Brad, Shhh. Don’t tell anyone but we didn’t break the camera. Bre let the catapult loose bit-by-bit and I held the camera and twirled it around in the projectile path I had observed eggs of a similar mass follow. Then I sped up the video and cut and paste the catapult noise from a previous egg clip and superimposed it over the sped up video. Shhh. Don’t say a word to anyone! You can still buy me a new camera though, preferably one with an external mic plug in.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

